Ki Overview Webinar

Can you optimize your funding in minutes? Ki™ can…

Ki™ is a paradigm shift for structured funding, making the process associated with new funding simple, fast, intelligent and automated.

You will see how easy it is to:

» Create optimal pools across funding choices
» Run multiple scenarios
» Explore data
» Reduce your reliance on Excel

Join us for an overview of Ki™

Thursday, 18 January 2018
10:00 AM ET / 4:00 PM CET / 3:00 PM GMT