Global Macroeconomic Scenario Update With an Outlook for EMEA

Wednesday, April 25, 2018 | 11AM EDT | 3PM BST | 4PM CEST

In this exclusive webinar, our economists discuss the latest quarterly highlights and updates to our global macroeconomic scenario assumptions.

In addition, we will present the current outlook for EMEA under various assumptions, using Moody’s Analytics global macroeconomic model.

This webinar is exclusive for clients of Moody’s Analytics global forecast services. 

Speakers:

Anna Zabrodzka is an Assistant Director with Moody’s Analytics, specializing in economic analysis and forecasting of the Euro Zone and Central and Eastern Europe as well the management of consultancy projects with major firms worldwide.

Barbara Teixeira Araujo is an economist with Moody's Analytics, specializing in research and analysis on key European economies and macroeconomic forecasting.